The New Mexico Apartment Symposium 2008óFebruary 7th, 2008

Speakerís Contact Information

 

Not pictured

 

Not pictured

Linda Bridge

Head of Multifamily

NMMFA

lbridge@housingnm.org

505 843-6880

344 4th Street SW
Albuquerque, NM 87102

Biography

 

Lenderís Panel

Cindy Carvalho

Senior VP

TransLending Corporation

cindyc@translending.com

720-382-2047

1120 Lincoln Street  #704

Denver, CO 80203

 

Biography

 

Lenderís Panel

Todd Clarke CCIM

CEO

NM Apartment Advisors Inc

tclarke@nmapartment.com

505-440-TODD (8633)

715 8th NW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Biography

 

Market Overview

Kent Collins

Partner

Centro Partners LLC

kcollins@centropartners.com

512-474-8700

823 Congress Avenue

†Suite 800

Austin, TX 78701-2435

Biography

 

Developerís Panel

Darin Davis

Vice President

Bank of Albuquerque

ddavis@bokf.com

505-222-8562

201 Third St. NW, Suite 1400

Albuquerque, NM 87125

Biography

 

Lenderís Panel

Dale Dekker

Principal

Dekker/Perich/Sabatini

daled@dpsdesign.org

†††††††††††††††† 505-761-9700†††††††††

7601 Jefferson NE Suite 100

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Biography

 

Developerís Panel

Richard Loope FAIA

Director

Master of Real Estate Development

Arizona State University

richard.loope@asu.edu

480-415-5281

PO BOX 871905

Tempe, AZ 85287-1905

Biography

 

Keynote Speaker

Steve Mensinger

President

Multifamily Division

SunCal

vvillanueva@suncal.com

949-241-8446

2392 Morse Ave.

Irvine, CA 92614

Biography

 

Developerís Panel

Stephanie Skaggs

President

Asset Financing Group Inc.

stephanie@asset-financing.com

505-856-1847

4113 Eubank NE, Suite 200

Albuquerque,† NM 87111

 

Biography

 

Lenderís Panel

Chip Smith

Harrison Smith Development LLC

chipsm@comcast.net

505-362-3701

PO BOX 22100

Albuquerque, NM 87154

Biography

 

Developerís Panel

Gary Tonjes

President

Albuquerque Economic Development

gtonjes@abq.org

505-246-6202

851 University Blvd. SE Suite 203

87106-4341

Biography

 

Keynote Speaker